Uh-oh look at my bike, it's caked in mud! This picture was taken yesterday after I had ridden in the ant hills which is a dirt trail. Unfortunately for me it had rained on Wednesday and Thursday so, the trail was all muddy. I had to scrub hard to wash all the dirt off. There still is some dirt on the pedals and tires but, other than that it's pretty clean. I think I should have waited until the dirt dried up. Joining Cate in her 6WS, click the box below to enter or, see other entries.
Yeah ok sure!
ReplyDeleteNo - I don't think they should do that, because now people are extra careful not to run red lights.
ReplyDeleteyeah I know but, I hate having to worry about getting a ticket every time theres a rd light and having to slam on the brakes during yellow lights. Then I don't get to see if someone is behind me and they might hit me from the back.
ReplyDeleteI'm okay with anything that reduces the presence of "Big Brother" from our daily lives.
ReplyDeleteHaha lol!
ReplyDelete